Blood Collection Market New Investment Opportunities, Statistics, Overview, and Forecast till 2028

Comments · 34 Views

Market revenue growth is significantly driven by major prevalence of infectious diseases and chronic disorders, advent of liquid biopsy tests, and increasing demand for blood components.

The global Blood-Sampling Systems Industry report, published by Emergen Research, is estimated to garner a robust valuation of USD 7.58 Billion in 2028 from USD 4.79 Billion in 2020, delivering a steady CAGR of 5.8% over the next eight years, i.e., the forecast duration (2020-2027). The latest report offers a profound analysis of the present market scenario, its key product types, end-user landscape, application outlook, leading regions, competitive terrain, and the leading companies’ detailed profiles. The study performs a historical assessment of the Blood Collection from 2017 to 2018, focusing on the market trends, revenue share, growth rate, production capacity, pricing structure, and other vital aspects during that period.

The report emphasizes the demands and ongoing trends of the global Blood-Sampling Systems Industry, more importantly, across the major regions of the market. Additionally, our analysts have included SWOT analysis and Porter’s Five Forces analysis in the report to offer a better understanding of the competitive spectrum of this ever-evolving industry. Moreover, the report sheds light on the cutting-edge expansion strategies adopted by the market contenders, such as mergers acquisitions, joint ventures, partnerships collaborations, new product launches, and brand promotions.  

To receive a PDF sample of the report, visit @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-sample/679

The latest report is the first study encompassing the current Blood-Sampling Systems Industry situation with respect to the COVID-19 outbreak. Since the advent of the outbreak, the global economic landscape has been grappling with adverse financial consequences. The report analyzes the drastic impact of the pandemic on this business sphere. The pandemic has affected nearly all segments of the Blood-Sampling Systems Industry. It has further hampered the developmental scope of various manufacturers and buyers engaged in this sector. Thus, the report studies the industry’s shifting dynamics to scrutinize the profits earned or loss suffered by different segments.

The global Blood-Sampling Systems Industry consists of various segments, including product type outlook, application spectrum, end-user overview, leading regions, and the competitive analysis. The report further provides information regarding the value chain, emerging market sectors, and the technological advancements in the industry to benefit readers and businesses looking to invest in this industry.

Key players operating in the market are Becton, Dickinson and Company, Haematonics, Terumo BCT, Fresenius Kabi AG, Grifols, Nipro Medical Corporation, Quest Diagnostics, SARSTEDT AG Co., Macopharma, and Smiths Medical.

Major Geographies Covered in the Report:

  • North America (U.S., Canada)
  • Europe (U.K., Italy, Germany, France, Rest of EU)
  • Asia Pacific (India, Japan, China, South Korea, Australia, Rest of APAC)
  • Latin America (Chile, Brazil, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Middle East Africa (Saudi Arabia, U.A.E., South Africa, Rest of MEA)

To get a discount on the latest report, visit @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-discount/679

Market Segmentation:

Product Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

  • Needles
  • Tubes
  • Blood Bags
  • Monitors
  • Others

Method Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

  • Automated
  • Manual

Application Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

  • Therapeutic
  • Diagnostics

End-Use Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

  • Hospital and Nursing Home
  • Diagnostic Pathology Laboratories
  • Blood Banks
  • Others

To get leading market solutions, visit the link below: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/blood-collection-market

Target Audience of the Report:

  • Leading Companies
  • Large, medium-sized, and small enterprises
  • Investors
  • Value-Added Resellers (VARs)
  • Venture capitalists
  • Third-party knowledge providers

The report considers the following timeline for market estimation:

  • Historical Years: 2017-2018
  • Base Year: 2019
  • Estimated Year: 2020
  • Forecast Years: 2020-2027

Request customization of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-for-customization/679

The global Blood-Sampling Systems Industry report evaluates the latest economic scenario in terms of value and volume. It highlights the key growth drivers, restraints, production capacity, demand supply ratio, import/export status, growth rate, and other critical aspects. Additionally, the report also performs SWOT analysis, Porter’s Five Forces analysis, speculation attainability investigation, and venture return investigation.

Thank you for reading our report. For further details or to inquire about customization, please get in touch with us. We assure you that your report will be designed as per your requirements.

About Emergen Research 

At Emergen Research, we believe in advancing with technology. We are a growing market research and strategy consulting company with an exhaustive knowledge base of cutting-edge and potentially market-disrupting technologies that are predicted to become more prevalent in the coming decade.

Contact Us:

Eric Lee

Corporate Sales Specialist

Emergen Research | Web: www.emergenresearch.com

Direct Line: +1 (604) 757-9756

E-mail: sales@emergenresearch.com

Facebook | LinkedIn | Twitter | Blogs

Read More Reports: -

Advanced Prosthetics and Exoskeletons Market https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/advanced-prosthetics-and-exoskeletons-market

Ultrasound-Guided Regional Anesthesia Market https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/ultrasound-guided-regional-anesthesia-market

Next Generation Implants (NGI) Market https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/next-generation-implants-market

Clinical Trial Software Market https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/clinical-trial-software-market

Health Data Archiving Market https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/health-data-archiving-market

DNA Origami Market https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/dna-origami-market

Targeted Therapeutics Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/targeted-therapeutics-market

Telehealth Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/telehealth-market

Biodefense Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/biodefense-market

Bioreactors Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/bioreactors-market

Immunocytokines Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/immunocytokines-market

Medical Grade Tubing Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/medical-grade-tubing-market

Next Generation Ultrasound System Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/next-generation-ultrasound-system-market

Comments